680 E VINCENT 1

CHESTER COUNTY AREA 4 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE 2024 GENERAL ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT WITH ENDORSED CANDIDATES

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL (●) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval (●) darkened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.
- 2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.
- 3. Use only black or blue ink pen.
- 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.
- 5. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot

place on Election Day, unless you surrender you by regular ballot.	ur absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelo	pe to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote
Chester County Board of Elections	Attorney General Vote for One	Representative in Congress 6th District Vote for One
Jan May Maring Mein Maring Eccentra	 Eugene DePasquale Democratic Dave Sunday Republican 	Chrissy Houlahan Democratic Neil Young Republican
Presidential Electors Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice-President, or insert the names of candidates. Kamala D. Harris President, Democratic Tim Walz Vice-President, Democratic	Robert Cowburn Libertarian Richard L. Weiss Green Party Justin L. Magill Constitution Party Eric L. Settle Forward Party Miste in	Representative in the General Assembly 26th District Vote for One
Donald J. Trump President, Republican JD Vance Vice-President, Republican Chase Oliver President, Libertarian Mike ter Maat Vice-President, Libertarian	Auditor General Vote for One	Paul Friel Democratic Shawn Blickley Republican Write-in
Jill Stein President, Green Party Rudolph Ware Vice-President, Green Party Write-in United States Senator Vote for One	Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic Tim DeFoor Republican Reece Smith Libertarian Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party Bob Goodrich Constitution Party Write-in	
Robert P. Casey, Jr.		
Dave McCormick Republican John C. Thomas Libertarian	State Treasurer Vote for One	
Ceila Hazou Green Party Marty Selker Constitution Party	 Erin McClelland Democratic Stacy Garrity Republican Nickolas Ciesielski 	
Write-in	Libertarian Troy Bowman Constitution Party Chris Foster Forward Party Write-in	
	Typ:01 Seq:0040 Spl:01	