682 E VINCENT 3

CHESTER COUNTY AREA 4 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE 2024 GENERAL ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT WITH ENDORSED CANDIDATES

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL (●) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval (●) darkened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.
- 2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.
- 3. Use only black or blue ink pen.
- 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.
- 5. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot

place on Eléction Day, unless you surrender yo by regular ballot.	ur absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelo	pe to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote
Chester County Board of Elections	Attorney General Vote for One	Representative in Congress 6th District Vote for One
Main Mostring	Eugene DePasquale Democratic	Chrissy Houlahan Democratic
EmmRo	Dave Sunday Republican	Neil Young Republican
Presidential Electors Vote for the candidates of one	Robert Cowburn Libertarian	○ Write-in
party for President and Vice-President, or insert the	Green Party	
names of candidates.	O Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	Representative in the General
 Kamala D. Harris President, Democratic Tim Walz 	C Eric L. Settle Forward Party	Assembly 26th District Vote for One
Vice-President, Democratic	○ Write-in	
 Donald J. Trump President, Republican JD Vance 		O Paul Friel Democratic
Vice-President, Republican	Auditor General	 Shawn Blickley Republican
 Chase Oliver President, Libertarian Mike ter Maat Vice-President, Libertarian 	Vote for One	Write-in
Jill Stein President, Green Party Rudolph Ware Vice-President, Green Party	Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic Tim DeFoor	
Write-in	Republican Rece Smith Libertarian	
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party	
	Bob Goodrich Constitution Party	
United States Senator Vote for One	○ Write-in	
Casey, Jr. Democratic		
 Dave McCormick Republican 	State Treasurer Vote for One	
 John C. Thomas Libertarian 		
C Leila Hazou Green Party	C Erin McClelland Democratic	
 Marty Selker Constitution Party 	Stacy Garrity Republican	
○ Write-in	O Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian	
	Constitution Party	
	Chris Foster Forward Party	
	○ Write-in	
	Typ:01 Sea:0040 Spl:01	