## **170 S COVENTRY CHESTER COUNTY AREA 4 REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE** 2024 GENERAL ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT WITH ENDORSED CANDIDATES **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER** 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL ( ) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval ( ) darkened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose 3. Use only black or blue ink pen. 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot. 5. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot. **Chester County Board of Elections** Representative in Congress **Attorney General 6th District** Vote for One for mfl Vote for One Maiian Montrainty **Eugene DePasquale Chrissy Houlahan** 0 Democratic Democrati Seconda **Dave Sunday Neil Young** Republican Republican **Robert Cowburn** Presidential Electors $\bigcirc$ Ò Write-in Libertarian Vote for the candidates of one **Richard L. Weiss** party for President and $\cap$ Green Party Vice-President, or insert the names of candidates. Justin L. Magill $\bigcirc$ Constitution Party Representative in the General Eric L. Settle Assembly Kamala D. Harris President, Democratic Tim Walz $\bigcirc$ 26th District Forward Party Vote for One Vice-President, Democratic $^{\circ}$ Write-in Paul Friel Donald J. Trump $\cap$ President, Republican JD Vance Shawn Blickley Vice-President, Republican Republican Auditor General ○ Chase Oliver $\bigcirc$ Write-in President, Libertarian Mike ter Maat Vote for One Vice-President, Libertarian Malcolm Kenyatta ○ Jill Stein President, Green Party Rudolph Ware Tim DeFoor Vice-President, Green Party Republican **Reece Smith** 0 ○ <u>Write-in</u> Libertarian Eric K. Anton $\bigcirc$ American Solidarity Party **Bob Goodrich** $\bigcirc$ Constitution Party **United States Senator** $\bigcirc$ Write-in Vote for One Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic $\bigcirc$ **Dave McCormick** State Treasurer Republican Vote for One John C. Thomas $\bigcirc$ Libertarian Leila Hazou Erin McClelland $\bigcirc$ $\bigcirc$ Green Party Democratic Marty Selker Constitution Party Stacy Garrity $\bigcirc$ Republican Nickolas Ciesielski C ○ Write-in Libertarian **Troy Bowman** 0 stitution Partv **Chris Foster** 0 Forward Party $\circ$ Write-in Typ:01 Seq:0040 Spl:01